Your session has ended. Redirecting to sign in screen…
Account deletion is permanent. Once your account is deleted, your account and associated personal information cannot be recovered.
You can sign up again later using the same mobile number.
However, your new account will be completely fresh. Your previous name, district, wallet balance, booking history, preferences, and other account information will NOT be restored.